Scheduled Maintenance

OSA will be performing scheduled maintenance on Monday (21 October) from 17:00 to 19:00 US EDT. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you for your patience as we improve our services.

If you need assistance, OSA's Customer Service can be reached at +1 202.416.1907 (Worldwide) +1 800.766.4672 (US/Canada) or by emailing us.

Customer Service is available from 08:30 to 18:00 US EDT, Monday through Friday.


General Chair

Li Li, National Research Council Canada, Canada

Program Chair

Robert Sargent, Viavi Solutions Inc., USA

International Program Committee (IPC)

Claude Amra, Institut Fresnel, France
James Barrie, The Aerospace CorporationUSA
Hsi-Chao Chen, National Yunlin University of Science and TechnologyTaiwan
Xinbin Cheng, Tongji UniversityChina
Angela Duparre, Fraunhofer IOFGermany
Henrik Ehlers, Laser Zentrum Hannover e.V.Germany
Des Gibson, University of the West of ScotlandUK
Harro Hagedorn, Bühler Leybold OpticsGermany
Karen Hendrix, Viavi Solutions Inc.USA
Chang Kwon Hwangbo, Inha UniversitySouth Korea
Michael Jacobson, Optical Data AssociatesUSA
Yi-Jun Jen, National Taipei University of TechnologyTaiwan
Jennifer Kruschwitz, University of RochesterUSA
Michel Lequime, Institut FresnelFrance
Bincheng Li, University of Electronic Science and Technology of ChinaChina
Roland Loercher, Carl Zeiss AGGermany
Ludvik Martinu, Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal, Canada
Carmen Menoni, Colorado State UniversityUSA
Claude Montcalm, Iridian Spectral Technologies Ltd.Canada
Hiroshi Murotani, Tokai University, Japan
Ekishu Nagae, Shincron Co. Ltd.Japan
James Oliver, University of RochesterUSA
Laurent Pinard, CNRS/IN2P3France
Robert Schaffer, Evaporated Coatings Inc.USA
Ulrike Schulz, Fraunhofer IOFGermany
Weidong Shen, Zhejiang UniversityChina
Anna Sytchkova, ENEA Optical Coatings LabItaly
Michael Trubetskov, Max Planck Institute of Quantum OpticsGermany
Jue Wang, Corning Advanced OpticsUSA

Advisory Committee

Norbert Kaiser, Fraunhofer IOF, Germany
Angus Macleod, University of Arizona, USA
Detlev Ristau, Laser Zentrum Hannover e.V., Germany
Ric Shimshock, MLD Technologies LLC., United States
Christopher Stolz, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA
Brian Sullivan, Iridian Spectral Technologies, Canada
Alexander Tikhonravov, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia
Markus Tilsch, Viavi Solutions Inc., USA