24 June 2019 – 27 June 2019 Messe München, Munich, Germany


The Digital Holography and Three-Dimensional Imaging meeting provides a forum for science, technology, and applications of digital holographic, and three-dimensional imaging and display methods.

Topic areas include interferometry, phase microscopy, novel holographic processes, 3D and novel displays, integral imaging, computer generated holograms, compressive holography, full-field tomography, and holography with various light sources including coherent to incoherent and X-ray to terahertz waves.

This is a highly inter-disciplinary forum with applications in biomedicine, biophotonics, nanomaterials, nanophotonics, and scientific and industrial metrologies.

View the topic categories.

Committee Members

  • Tomasz Kozacki, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland , Chair
  • Guohai Situ, Shanghai Inst. Opt. Fine Mech., China , Chair
  • Liangcai Cao, Tsinghua University, China , Program Chair
  • Pascal Picart, LAUM CNRS Université du Maine, France , Program Chair
  • Percival Almoro, University of the Philippines-Diliman, Philippines
  • Chau-Jern Cheng, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
  • Daping Chu, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • Konstantinos Falaggis, Univ of North Carolina at Charlotte, United States
  • Marc Georges, Liege Universite, Belgium
  • Yoshio Hayasaki, Utsunomiya University, Japan
  • Hoonjong Kang, Korea Electronics Technology Institute, South Korea
  • Björn Kemper, University of Muenster, Germany
  • Myung Kim, University of South Florida, United States
  • Taegeun Kim, Sejong University, South Korea
  • Juan Liu, Beijing Institute of Technology, China
  • Kyoji Matsushima, Kansai University, Japan
  • Fernando Mendoza-Santoyo, Centro de Investigaciones en Optica AC, Mexico
  • George Nehmetallah, Catholic University of America, United States
  • Wolfgang Osten, Universität Stuttgart, Germany
  • Jae-Hyeung Park, Inha University, South Korea
  • Nikolai Petrov, ITMO University, Russia
  • Peter Schelkens, Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Yunlong Sheng, Universite Laval, Canada
  • Kehar Singh, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India
  • Mikael Sjodahl, Lulea Tekniska Universitet, Sweden
  • Elena Stoykova, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
  • Nelson Tabiryan, Beam Enginering for Adv Measurements Co, United States
  • Peter Tsang, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Wei Wang, Heriot-Watt University, United Kingdom
  • Hiroshi Yoshikawa, Nihon University, Japan

Advisory Committee

Ting-Chung  Poon, Virginia Tech, USA
Byoungho Lee, Seoul National University, South Korea
Toyohiko Yatagai,
Utsunomiya University, Japan
Partha Banerjee, University of Dayton, USA


Tomasz Kozacki

Warsaw University of Technology, POLAND

Guohai Situ

Shanghai Inst. Opt. Fine Mech., CHINA

Liangcai Cao

Tsinghua University, CHINA
Program Chair

Pascal Picart

LAUM CNRS Université du Maine, FRANCE
Program Chair


OSA - The Optical Society

Gold Corporate Sponsor

Avo Photonics

Silver Corporate Sponsor

Boston Micromachines

Corporate Sponsor

American Elements, global manufacturer of high purity metals, substrates, laser crystals, advanced materials for semiconductors, optoelectronics, & LEDs.


Boston Electronics Corporation
Nikon Corporation
Sacher Lasertechnik GmbH
Toptica Photonics, Inc.

Corporate Contribution

Avo Photonics
Canon Information Systems Research Australia
Southern Methodist University