Skip to main content

OSA | Living History

During the OSA century, just nine members have occupied the office of treasurer.


OSA Treasurers

Just nine members have held the office of OSA Treasurer.

Their fiscal guidance has ensured OSA’s strong financial position for the future. Adolph Lomb, OSA’s first treasurer, and Stephen Fantone, the eighth treasurer, both served for 16 years, the longest terms to date. (Photo: OSA Archives)

(Courtesy of OSA Archives)