Contact OSA

Contact OSA

The Optical Society

2010 Massachusetts Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA
Tel: +1 202.223.8130
Fax: +1 202.223.1096
info@osa.org
Operating hours of the Society are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (US East Coast Time) Monday through Friday.
Directions and parking information.

Customer Service

Our Customer Service office is open from 08:30 to 18:00 (East Coast Time) Monday through Friday.
Tel: +1 202.416.1907 (Worldwide) or 1.800.766.4672 (US/Canada)
Fax: +1 202.416.6140
If you have a question, visit OSA’s Help Center, and view our Frequently Asked Questions

OSA Industry Development Associates (OIDA)

2010 Massachusetts Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA
Tel: +1 202.416.1474
Fax: +1 202.416.6130
oida@osa.org
www.osa.org/industry  
 
Operating hours of OIDA are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (US East Coast Time) Monday through Friday.

Departments

Accounting
Accounts receivable, billing questions, refunds
Tel: +1 202.416.1475
billing@osa.org

Awards, Honors and Fellows
Tel: +1 202.416.1960
awards@osa.org

Industry Membership
Benefits, services, applications and renewals
Tel: +1 202.416.1474
oida@osa.org

Governance Committees
oed@osa.org

International Programs
Tel: +1 202.416.1960
execprog@osa.org

Journals and Publications
Contact information

Meetings and Exhibits
Sales
Tel: +1 202.416.1988
FiO and OSA Topical Meetings & Congresses: exhibitsales@osa.org
CLEO: cleosales@osa.org
OFC: sales@ofcconference.org

Operations
Tel: +1 202.416.1992
FiO and OSA Topical Meetings & Congresses: exhibits@osa.org
CLEO: cleoexhibits@osa.org
OFC: exhibits@ofcconference.org

Media Relations
Tel: +1 202.416.1443
mediarelations@osa.org
 

Membership Services
Benefits, services, new applications, renewals
Local Sections, Student Chapters, Education Outreach
Tel: +1 202.416.1430 or +1 800.766.4672
member@osa.org

Optics & Photonics News
Advertising: +1 202.416.1952
adsales@osa.org
Contributions, editorial information,
reprints, production: +1 202.416.1424

OSA Foundation
foundation@osa.org

Public Policy
public-policy@osa.org

Website
webmaster@osa.org