Imaging Systems and Applications (IS)

25 - 28 julio 2016
Kongresshaus Stadthalle Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany

Committee List


Matthew Arnison, Canon Info Sys Research Australia, Australia
Ravindra Anant Athale, Office of Naval Research, United States
Kathrin Berkner, , United States
Christopher Dainty, University College London, Ireland
Joyce Farrell, Stanford University, United States
James Fienup, University of Rochester, United States
Michael Groenert, NVESD,
Ginni Grover, Intel Labs, United States
Francisco Imai, Canon USA, Inc., United States
Chulmin Joo, Yonsei University, South Korea
Michael Kriss, MAK Consultants, United States
Byoungho Lee, Seoul National University, South Korea
Ofer Levi, University of Toronto, Canada
Lingfei Meng, Ricoh Innovations Corporation, United States
David Rabb, US Air Force Research Laboratory, United States
Lise Randeberg, Norges Teknisk Naturvitenskapelige Univ, Norway
Todd Sachs, Apple Inc., United States
Laura Waller, University of California Berkeley, United States
Abbie Watnik, US Naval Research Laboratory, United States
Xiaocong Yuan, Shenzhen University, China
Zeev Zalevsky, Bar-Ilan University, Israel