Executive Staff


OSA Executive Staff

Elizabeth A. Rogan Elizabeth A. Rogan
Chief Executive Officer
Elizabeth Nolan Elizabeth Nolan
Deputy Executive Director & Chief Publishing Officer
Tracy Schario Tracy Schario
Chief External Relations Officer
Gregory QuarlesDr. Gregory Quarles
Chief Scientist
Sean Bagshaw Sean Bagshaw
Chief Operating Officer/
Chief Information Officer
Melissa Russell Melissa Russell
Chief Industry Relations Officer
Chad StarkChad Stark
OSA Foundation Executive Director

OSA Senior Staff

Kari Apter, Sr. Director, Research and Program Development
Anthony J. Campillo, Sr. Director, Science Policy
Naomi Chavez, Sr. Director, Conference Programs
Mae Cheung, Sr. Director, General Counsel
Kelly Cohen, Sr. Publisher
Scott Dineen, Sr. Director, Publishing Production & Technology
Michael Duncan, Sr. Science Advisor
Tom G. Giallorenzi, Sr. Director, Science Policy
Daphne Greenwood, Sr. Director, Publishing Sales & Marketing 
Beth Harrington, Sr. Director, Industry Relations
Tom Hausken, Sr. Industry Advisor
Deborah Herrin, Sr. Director, Information Technology
Genaro Montanez, Sr. Director, HR & Administration
Glenn OnoSr. Director, Membership and Marketing
Martha Paterson, Sr. Director, Governance & Special Programs
Monique Rodriquez, Sr. Director, Special Projects
Thu Vu - Sr. Director, Finance