Optical Nanostructures and Advanced Materials for Photovoltaics (PV)

06 - 09 November 2017
National Center for Atmospheric Research, Boulder, Colorado United States

Committee List

Matt Beard, National Renewable Energy Laboratory, United States , Chair

Ning Dai, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China , Chair

Drew DeJarnette, United States Department of Energy, United States

Ming Lu, Fudan University, China