Novel Techniques in Microscopy

02 - 05 April 2017
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, California United States

Committee List


Paul Campagnola, University of Wisconsin-Madison, United States
Conor Evans, Massachusetts General Hospital, United States


Chen Dong, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Irene Georgakoudi, Tufts University, United States
Tarl Prow, School Medicine, The Univ Queensland,
Jianan Qu, Hong Kong Univ of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Kyle Quinn, University of Arkansas, United States
Monika Ritsch-Marte, Innsbruck Medical University, Austria
Francisco Robles, Georgia Institute of Technology, United States
Shuo Tang, University of British Columbia, Canada
Jie Xiao, Johns Hopkins University, United States
Zahid Yaqoob, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States
Seok-Hyun Yun, Harvard Medical School, United States