Optical Trapping Applications (OTA)

12 - 15 April 2015
Pinnacle Vancouver Harbourfront Hotel , Vancouver, Canada

Committee List

General Chairs
Steven Neale, Univ. of Glasgow, UK
Peter Reece, Univ. of New South Wales, Australia
Program Chairs
Reuven Gordon, Univ. of Victoria, Canada
Lene Oddershede, The Niels Bohr Institute, Denmark
Program Committee
Tomas Cizmar, Univ. of Dundee, UK
Andrew Forbes, CSIR National Laser Centre, South Africa
Nancy Forde, Simon Fraser Univ., Canada
Simon Hanna, Univ. of Bristol, UK
Brooke Hester, Appalachian State Univ., USA
Tony Jun Huang, Pennsylvania State Univ., USA
Carlos Lopez-Mariscal, US Naval Research Laboratory, USA
Onofrio Marago, CNR-IPCF, Italy
David McGloin, Univ. of Dundee, UK
Jack Ng, Hong Kong Baptist Univ., Hong Kong
Peter Pauzauskie, Univ. of Washington, United States
Ruben Ramos-Garcia, Inst. Nat Astrofisica Optica
Electronica, Mexico
Giulia Rusciano, Univ. degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Giovanni Volpe, Bilkent Univ., Turkey
Pavel Zemanek, Institute of Scientific Instruments ASCR,
Czech Republic