Novel Techniques in Microscopy (NTM)

12 - 15 April 2015
Renaissance Vancouver Harbourside Hotel, Vancouver, Canada

Committee List


Paul Campagnola, University of Wisconsin-Madison, United States
Eric Potma, University of California Irvine, United States


Joerg Enderlein, Georg-August-Universität Gottingen, Germany
Conor Evans, Massachusetts General Hospital, United States
Xingde Li, Johns Hopkins University, United States
Varun Raghunathan, Agilent Technologies, United States
Albert Stolow, National Research Council Canada, Canada
Shuo Tang, University of British Columbia, Canada
Peter Török, Imperial College London, United Kingdom
Volker Westphal, Max-Planck-Inst Biophysikalische Chemie, Germany
Seok-Hyun Yun, Harvard Medical School, United States