Optical Nanostructures and Advanced Materials for Photovoltaics (PV)

02 - 05 November 2015
Soochow University Dushu Lake Campus, Suzhou, China

Committee List

Program Chair

Ning Dai, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Alexander Sprafke, Martin-Luther University Halle, Germany
Zongfu Yu, University of Wisconsin Madison , United States


Peter Bermel, Purdue University, United States
Svetlana Boriskina, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States
Gavin Conibeer, University of New South Wales, Australia
Zhiyong Fan, Hong Kong Univ of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
Lan Fu, Australian National University, Australia
Qiaoqiang Gan, State University of New York at Buffalo, United States
Jan Goldschmidt, Fraunhofer Inst Solare Energie Systeme, Germany
Jr-Hau He, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Olindo Isabella, Technische Universiteit Delft, Netherlands
Baohua Jia, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Jung-Ho Lee, Hanyang University, South Korea
Meicheng Li, North China Electric Power University, China
Xiaopeng Li, MPI Halle and Martin Luther University, Germany
Jeremy Munday, University of Maryland at College Park, United States
Ulrich Paetzold, Forschungszentrum J├╝lich GmbH, Germany
Carsten Rockstuhl, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Wenzhong Shen, Shanghai Jiao Tong University,
Thomas White, Australian National University, Australia
Jia Zhu, Nanjing University, China