This section of the Library provides written biographies of the leading scientists of our industry, including OSA's Past Presidents, Honorary Members, and Award Winners.

Peter L. Knight
Philip H. Bucksbaum
Philip Russell
R.A. Millikan
R.W. Wood
Ralph A. Sawyer
Richard C. Lord
Richard C. Powell
Richard L. Abrams
Robert E. Hopkins
Optics History Comes Alive in OPN