This section of the Library provides written biographies of the leading scientists of our industry, including OSA's Past Presidents, Honorary Members, and Award Winners.

James G. Baker
James P. Gordon
James P.C. Southall
Janet S. Fender
Jarus W. Quinn
Jean M. Bennett
John A. Sanderson
John D. Strong
John Hall
John N. Howard
Optics History Comes Alive in OPN