This section of the Library provides written biographies of the leading scientists of our industry, including OSA's Past Presidents, Honorary Members, and Award Winners.

Dudley Williams
Duncan T. Moore
Edward Bausch
Edward L. Nichols
Edwin H. Land
Elizabeth A. Rogan
Elsa Garmire
Emil Wolf
Eric Van Stryland
Erich P. Ippen
Optics History Comes Alive in OPN