This section of the Library provides written biographies of the leading scientists of our industry, including OSA's Past Presidents, Honorary Members, and Award Winners.

Charles Fabry
Charles Hard Townes
Charles S. Hastings
Claude Cohen-Tannoudji
David L. MacAdam
Deane B. Judd
Dennis Gabor
Donald B. Keck
Donald R. Herriott
Donna T. Strickland
Optics History Comes Alive in OPN