This section of the Library provides written biographies of the leading scientists of our industry, including OSA's Past Presidents, Honorary Members, and Award Winners.

Van Zandt Williams
W. Lewis Hyde
Wallace R. Brode
Warren J. Smith
Wilbur Bramley Rayton
William B. Bridges
William D. Phillips
William E. Forsythe
William F. Meggers
Willis Eugene Lamb, Jr.
Optics History Comes Alive in OPN