This section of the Library provides written biographies of the leading scientists of our industry, including OSA's Past Presidents, Honorary Members, and Award Winners.

Aden B. Meinel
Albert Michelson
Aleksandr M. Prokhorov
Alfred Kastler
André Maréchal
Anthony E. Siegman
Anthony J. DeMaria
Anthony M. Johnson
Archie G. Worthing
Arnold Sommerfeld
Optics History Comes Alive in OPN