• Eric Van Stryland, CREOL, USA, Chair
  • Eric Rosas, Centro de Investigaciones en Óptica, Mexico, Vice Chair
  • Chris Dainty, National Univ. of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
  • Andrew Forbes, CSIR National Laser Centre, South Africa
  • Yoonchan Jeong, Seoul National University, South Korea
  • Mike O'Conner, IPG Photonics, USA
  • Niloufer Shroff, DeitY, India
  • Virginia Siegman, USA, Honorary Member
  • Eric Van Stryland, CREOL, USA, Chair
  • Michael Damzen, Imperial College, UK
  • Michel Digonnet, Stanford University, USA
  • James Leger, University of Minnesota, USA
  • Luis Orozco, University of Maryland, USA
  • Jose Salcedo, Multiwave Photonics, Portugal
  • Doug Stone, Yale University, USA


Click Here to view OSA's video library on Tony Siegman.