Optical Interaction Science

Optical Interaction Science Division

Nonlinear Optics (NLO)

July 26 - July 31 2015
Kaua'i Marriott Resort on Kalapaki Beach , Kauai, Hawaii, USA

Siegman International School on Lasers: 2015

August 02 - August 07 2015
Amberger Congress Centrum, Amberg, Germany

IONS Tunis 2015

September 02 - September 05 2015
Tunis, Tunisia

IONS Valencia 2015

September 24 - September 26 2015
Valencia, Spain

Advanced Solid State Lasers Conference and Exhibition (ASSL)

October 04 - October 09 2015
Berlin, Germany
OSA invites you to add your related events to our Global Calendar.
About the Division

Search for a Meeting

Search OSA Members

Update Technical Group Selection

Join the Optical Material Studies Technical Group and Benjamin Anderson for a networking reception at the Novel Optical Materials and Applications topical meeting on 30 June 2015! Learn more about this event.

Submit a nomination for the 2016 Herbert Walther Award, which recognizes distinguished contributions in quantum optics and atomic physics as well as leadership in the international scientific community. The award is co-sponsored with Deutsche Physikalische Gesellschaft (DPG) and nominations for the 2016 award should be submitted to DPG Office by 1 September 2015.

Congratulations to our new technical group chairs:

  • Candace Cobb, Fundamental Laser Sciences Technical Group
  • Caterina Vozzi, Short Wavelength Sources and Attosecond/Highfield Physics Technical Group
  • Shailendra Varshney, Ultrafast Optical Phenomena Technical Group

CLEO Conference on Twitter